Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (38)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 07:19:24

Mr. Iuliano is the professionals professional. He knows the law, he knows his cases, and he will address both in a professional manner. As opposing counsel, you can discuss issues, and expect an honest exploration of the topics. All this while vigourously defending his clients and finding every fact and defense to put forth their position. Mr Iuliano's litigation, law and motion and trial skills are at the very top of the profession.

— Peer 10/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-29 07:42:46

Mr Iuliano is an excellent lawyer. I've known him in court over the years. Also, I am a retired judge doing arbitrations, also with Mr. Iuliano.

— Peer 09/29/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-13 09:50:53

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 11:26:03

Vince is definitely an AV worthy lawyer

— Peer 10/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 09:02:39

I have known Mr. Iuliano (professionally only) for many years. He is an excellent advocate for his healthcare clients.

— Peer 10/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 08:20:53

I have know Vince since 1992 and I find him to be an excellent attorney. He is very conscientious and caring about his clients and has high ethical standards. Would be happy to have him as my attorney!!!

— Peer 10/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 06:53:44

No description provided

— Peer 10/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 14:55:39

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-03 15:24:19

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-03 10:29:18

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-30 16:26:55

It is my pleasure to provide the highest of recommendations for Vince Iuliano. In his many years of practice, Mr. Iuliano demonstrates a high degree of intelligence, professional competence, and the highest ethics..

— Peer 09/30/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-29 11:38:31

No description provided

— Peer 09/29/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-29 00:38:02

Mr. Iuliano is a well-spoken, courteous person. He is an excellent attorney. He was a pleasure to work with.

— Peer 09/29/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 14:10:38

Vince was opposing counsel in a Medical malpractice case. He was a gentleman to deal with. Very much a straight shooter.

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 13:16:42

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 13:00:38

I know Mr. Iluliano as an opposing counsel and therefore my assessment of Mr. Iluliano should be very meaningful to Martindale Hubbell. Mr. Iluliano is a top shelf and formidable opponent, who exercises the highest ethical standards. Mr. Iuliano zealously represents his clients' interests, and at the same time, he conducts himself with civility. The legal profession benefits by members like Mr. Iluliano. It is an honor and a privilege to litigate against Mr. Iluliano.

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 12:21:01

I have worked with Mr. Iuliano on two or three medical malpractice cases and sat next to him as a codefendant in a complicated medical malpractice case against highly competent plaintiff counsel. The case lasted several weeks and was hard-fought. I found Mr. Iuliano to be a highly skilled attorney, knowledgeable in the subject matter and a very effective advocate. Most importantly, he is a gentleman when dealing with counsel, witnesses and the court. I highly recommend him!

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 12:11:02

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 10:48:38

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 08:29:25

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 07:13:45

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 07:00:59

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 04:48:12

Always displays civility and professionalism; polite, but firm.

— Peer 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-04 08:18:25

No description provided

— Peer 12/04/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-22 14:15:40

He is a good lawyer.

— Peer 10/22/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2016-10-06 10:28:05

A smart and ethical atty.

— Peer 10/06/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2016-10-06 09:16:32

I am a plaintiff med mal attorney who is on the opposite side of Vince. He deserves the highest rating.

— Peer 10/06/2016

4.6 / 5.0
2016-09-29 19:53:25

No description provided

— Peer 09/29/2016

4.6 / 5.0
2011-10-14 13:38:07

No description provided

— Peer 10/14/2011

4.4 / 5.0
2016-09-28 23:04:43

I consider Mr. Iuliano to be a very well qualified medical malpractice defense attorney. Note, I am a retired judge and active Arbitrator/mediator.

— Peer 09/28/2016

4.4 / 5.0
2009-10-22 13:28:08

No description provided

— Peer 10/22/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 09:31:47

No description provided

— Peer 10/06/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28 05:40:19

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2016-01-16 03:23:10

No description provided

— Peer 01/16/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2015-12-08 07:57:35

No description provided

— Peer 12/08/2015

4.0 / 5.0
2014-12-11 11:36:41

No description provided

— Peer 12/11/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2009-08-12 13:41:49

No description provided

— Peer 08/12/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-18

No description provided

— Client 10/18/2013